Made Some Changes

It’s been 1 year since I took and passed my Certified Personal Trainer exam and with the pregnancy, newborn and getting used to life as a mom of 4, that I have yet to do anything with it!

As I’m getting back to my “fighting” weight, I’m excited about sharing that with everyone and working with other people trying to achieve the same goals! This blog will be closing (well, turned private) in a few days and I have my new site up and running.

Jpabstfitness – hope you’ll join me there!!

Leave a Reply

