Body After Baby {Weigh In}

This week was a little easier, I stuck to the carb counts I used when I was pregnant, my blood sugars were almost in the normal range every day and I even managed to sneak in a little exercise here and there. The scale didn’t cooperate as much as I thought it would, but I’m on a mission much bigger than a number on the scale…but that number does need to move at some point. Jeeze.

My baby is almost 4 months old, the “i just had a baby and a c-section excuse” no longer flies. At least for me. I want my pre-baby body back!

 

2 thoughts on “Body After Baby {Weigh In}

Leave a Reply

