So Much To Catch Up On

I have so many posts to catch up on, I thought about not posting them at all, but this blog is a journal for our family, so I will be posting them over the next few days.

  • Emma’s Blessing Day
  • Body after Baby: 2
  • Emma {2 Months}
  • Home Remodeling

But, for now, naptime is about done and I have a few things to catch up on around the house, so I leave you with these two pictures from today. I can’t believe it’s the last day of school already!

Goodbye Kindergarten, 3rd and 6th grade…Hello Summer vacation!

I think I have finally found a place that Emma will nap and seems that during the day she prefers a light swaddle. Fingers crossed…

Leave a Reply

