Five Things Friday

Two posts in a row? YAY! I’m happy to get back to blogging!!!

1. Current Book I’m Reading: Not. I haven’t been to the library since Emma arrived, but this will be changing next week. Now that she is sleeping longer at night, I can’t wait to start reading before bed again.

2. Workout: A group of April 2014 moms and I are starting a 3 part challenge on Sunday (squats, push ups and some ab work). I’m frightened.

3. Fave Gif/Meme:

4. Baby Shot: Don’t mind the crazy eyes…

5. Favorite Food/Drink of this week:

And that wraps up today’s version of Five Things Friday! Time to get a few things done while the baby is napping. Have a fabulous weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

