Thinking Out Loud

Good morning! It’s time for another edition of Thinking Out Loud – a post about all the random thoughts running through my head. Always a good time!

1. My pancreas would explode if I even thought of eating this delicious creation, but wow. Looks delicious. This, my friends, is a croissant stuffed with a cadbury caramel egg.

2. I love this- someone posted it and I laughed way too hard. The ultimate battle, and a sure sign your brain needs to get involved.

3. I die of cuteness looking at this picture. How cute is this? If all goes well, I should be bringing home a sweet little Easter bunny a day or two before Easter this year.

4. How I feel about so many things lately.

5. I have a 9 year old daughter, I really want to print this and hang it in her room.

6. I’ll end with this, because it’s just plain awesome.

Need more random thoughts? Head over to Running with Spoons.

 

8 thoughts on “Thinking Out Loud

  1. πŸ˜† Oh goodness. Thank you for so many good laughs this morning — that last one especially cracked me up πŸ™‚ And I absolutely adore that list of things we should say to ourselves… Language and thought are such powerful things — we don’t even realize how big of a difference the smallest shift of perspective can make!

  2. OMG that stuffed croissant looks like heaven! And I had to smile at that eyeball cartoon. You have NO idea how much that applies to me with pie. I have to ask my boyfriend to take away the pie and not give me anymore (yes, I know. I’m a toddler without any self-control with it hahaha!).

    And that bouncy house?!? I would be all over that haha!

Leave a Reply

