What I Ate Wednesday

What a day it’s been. This is the first time I’ve had to sit and write this post and I only have a few minutes before I leave to go pick up kids from school, so this will be short and sweet. I had my Non-Stress-Test this morning and while baby girl looks great, my blood pressure is starting to get high. I had Pre-Eclampsia with my first, so it’s something my OB doesn’t want to happen again. The only reason they let me leave the hospital today was because I had an OB appointment right after the test. My OB ran a crap ton of blood work and then did an ultrasound (holy cramped baby!!!) and I go back on Friday. We may be delivering sooner than the 15th, depending on how everything looks on Friday and the trend my blood pressure continues to take over the next 13 days.

Here’s a snap shot of foods from yesterday.

These strawberries from Sam’s Club have been mighty delicious lately. I had some with every meal yesterday.

Chicken Schwarma that the husband brought home for me. So hummus-y, so amazing!

Taco night!!! We keep it simple around here, it’s usually just ground turkey with taco seasoning, refried beans, cheese and salsa.

And, now my free time is up! Don’t forget to check out other WIAW posts!!

2 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday

Leave a Reply

