Five Things Friday

1. My c-section is 39 days away!

2. Tonight is the talent show at the elementary school, some of the acts are cute and fun, some I wonder about…

3. When I was at the hospital this morning for my NST- I saw one mom pushing her newborn baby through the halls and one mom heading back to her room from a c-section. I’m starting to get insanely excited about both of these happening; and soon!

4. I have had a major aversion to vegetables for most of this pregnancy, but suddenly I want salads and lots of vegetables.

5. I started reading the book Sharp Objects yesterday and it’s next to impossible to put down. I’m sad it’s a short book, I don’t want it to end!

Leave a Reply

