31 Weeks

Pretty sure this happens on a daily basis in there.

I’ve been pretty quiet the last couple of weeks because I haven’t been feeling well. The out of control blood sugars was a huge factor in that, and now that they are under control again; my energy is returning, my moods are balancing out (well, sort of…) and I’m feeling a lot better overall. It’s a good feeling!

While I would never wish for my baby to be born too early, it would be amazing to have a fast forward button to April. The last trimester is ridiculous and hard, each day seems to get longer and longer.

I have two NST’s scheduled for this week and then my baby shower is on Saturday, I can’t wait!!!

Pretty boring around here, just trying to keep up my energy, keep up with my kids and get things ready for a new little person to join our family. Here’s a comparison from 21 weeks to 31 weeks.

One thought on “31 Weeks

  1. You look great Jen! Yep, I remember the last trimester seemed to take forever. Now my daughter will be 22 years old next month and I was talking to my Mom yesterday and we were like “how did that happen so fast?!”

Leave a Reply

