Five Things Friday {8}

Since I’m in the 3rd Trimester now, it’s time to get into baby mode gear around here. Since we have nothing, that means there are some things we’ll be getting new and since they will be donated or sold to consignment shops as she outgrows them, I can get them as girly as I want without having to worry about what the next baby will use. So today’s 5 Things Friday are 5 of the items I’m currently coveting and price stalking.

1. Diaper Bag

We’ll be using cloth diapers and I’m breastfeeding, so I don’t need a huge diaper bag, but I really just love the simplicity of this one.

2. Boppy Pillow

I don’t think I could have figured out how to breastfeed without this thing! I loved it and can’t wait to get another one.

3. Rock ‘n Play

Something new since my last baby- I saw it at Target and was intrigued for sure!

4. Swing

Depending on how successful the RnP is, we may not be buying the swing, but I adore this one.

5. Muslin Blankets

Everyone I talk to tells me how wonderful these blankets are, so many to choose from, *i* want to snuggle with one too!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

