What I Ate Wednesday {7}

Hello, Hello! Just when I thought food aversions and other yuckiness associated with pregnancy was gone…it’s back with a vengeance. I have had a craving for baked potatoes and chicken for a few days and was so excited to cook that tonight, as you’ll see, that didn’t happen. My stomach has felt “off” all day long today. It’s only 7:15pm, but I’m ready to put the kids and myself to bed. Before that happens, let’s get to the WIAW party!

Breakfast: 

This meal has been on repeat for about a week, it’s so filling and so delicious, I can’t help but eat it every morning.

Carbmaster yogurt with Fiber One Cranberry Almond granola and a sliced banana. Perfection.

Lunch: 

I had an Endocrinology appointment this morning and on the way home I decided to treat myself to a lunch out. Thank you, Jimmy John’s.

This sandwich was SO good, I think it’s going to be dangerous for the rest of the pregnancy that Jimmy Johns is so dang close to us.

Dinner: 

No chicken. Instead I toasted two waffles, slapped some crunchy nut butter and a sliced banana on top and called it a meal. I needed a little something extra, so I had another yogurt.

And because I have yet to finish and publish my 26 week bump-date, here is a picture for hump day, bump day (26 weeks, 4 days).

2 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday {7}

Leave a Reply

