What I Ate Wednesday {5}

5 in a row, it’s a Christmas miracle! Once again, another WIAW is upon us. I typically post at night, but once I pick up everyone from school, we are headed to my mom’s house for dinner. I’m not sure when we’ll be home, so I’m putting the post up a little bit early today.

Breakfast:Β 

Simple, but delicious. Oatmeal topped with vanilla stevia and crunchy nut butter.

Yogurt on the side.

Snack:

Pineapple (SO juicy and flavorful!!!) and some sharp cheddar cheese.

Lunch:Β 

My BIL smoked a turkey for us the other night, so I have been feasting on the leftover turkey meat the last couple of days, today I wanted something different. I turned it into one epic grilled cheese/turkey sandwich.

More pineapple on the side…

Don’t forget to head over to Peas and Crayons for more WIAW entries!!

Hump Day, Bump Day!

22 weeks and 4 days. My 11 year old wanted to take the pictures this morning. Baby girl is running out of “up room,” pretty soon she’ll just be growing out.

 

8 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday {5}

Leave a Reply

