Winter Sunsets

I am so happy I found the charger to my nice camera. Iphone pictures are nice, but I have really missed my Nikon!! It snowed a little this afternoon, and just as the sun was setting, I was able to get some pictures, it is FREEEZING cold, but it’s so gorgeous!

I spent the bulk of my morning doing some Christmas shopping, I was seriously worn out by the time it was all over with. #pregnantproblems I’m happy that we’re almost done, except for a few little things. I am in denial that Christmas is less than two weeks away though, it sneaks up on me every year!!

Breakfast: 

Egg sandwich and 1/2 a grapefruit. I have been having some mad cravings for citrus the last few days, oranges and grapefruits don’t stand a chance.

So juicy. So sour. So delicious.

Dinner: 

Spicy steak tacos for the win. These were glorious. While the chicken aversion is still going strong, I can’t get enough steak. I want it ALL the time!!

And now it’s time to catch up on the DVR and fold the massive pile of laundry that I have been putting off all afternoon. Have a great night!

One thought on “Winter Sunsets

  1. I can’t eat chicken, either! Just the thought makes me gag. I crave citrus as well, although I’m sensitive to the smell/scent of oranges. MMMMMMMM steak! I miss eating it, as I only like it rare to medium rare.

Leave a Reply

