What I Ate Wednesday {4}

It’s that time of the week again! I love this day on my favorite blogs, so many new ideas to add to our menus! Let’s get right to it.

Breakfast: It has been COLD here the last few days. I would much rather have this though, then sweating in 100 degree weather. It’s always easier to add more layers, but there’s only so much you can take off. This morning I had oats with crunchy nut butter and then a yogurt.

Lunch: I went to a friend’s house for a brunch which turned into my lunch, my contribution was this yummy egg and canadian baked dish and hash browns. We also had some blueberry muffins that were incredible. It just a laid back morning and we sat around and talked while their kids played and I snuggled with the sweet little 6 month old that was there. I can’t believe I’m going to have a little baby again…and soon!

Snack: My favorite; the mug cake. I have mentioned this so many times over the last week, but I’m not kidding, I ate least have this every other afternoon.

Dinner: Spaghetti! I  needed some vegetables in me (and baby girl) tonight, so I added a cup of steamed broccoli.

Ending with the hump day bump day picture, here we are at 21 weeks and 4 days.

Don’t forgot to check out everyone else at Peas and Crayons for more WIAW posts!

2 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday {4}

Leave a Reply

