Marvelous in My Monday {3}

Happy Monday! It’s time for another edition of MiMM, for more entries, head over to Healthy Diva Eats and details on how to participate.

Marvelous is…hitting 21 weeks on Saturday.

Marvelous is…the husband surprising me with the Christmas lights being hung up while I was out running errands. We had talked about not putting them up this year, but he said he felt bad for our kids that the house wasn’t decorated on the outside. #hesakeeper

Marvelous is…my 5 year old going to his first friend’s birthday party. There is a group of 4 boys in his Kindergarten class that have been buddies since day 1 and one of them had his birthday party at an indoor pool last night. Snow falling like crazy outside, kids swimming like crazy inside.

 

It’s been a busy day and I have to run off to a Christmas party planning meeting for my 3rd grader, so I’m cutting this short. Have a great day!

 

Leave a Reply

