20 Weeks

Baby girl is officially half way done baking!

Symptoms: This baby is a ninja. It’s especially awesome at 4am to get a swift kick to the bladder making me nearly pee myself, but I am SO happy and relieved to feel those little movements!

Food Cravings: I want all the things.

Food Aversions: Nothing, bring me food.

Appointment Updates: I had my 20 week OB appointment today, it was short and sweet. I refused to look at the scale because it just doesn’t matter. My blood pressure was 110/76 and the uterus was measuring right where it should be. Apparently I haven’t had a pap smear since April 2012, so I’ll be having that done next week. Sounds freaking fabulous.

Upcoming Appointments: Nothing else this week.

Leave a Reply

