Five Things Friday

I’m really trying hard to add more content to this blog instead of just once a week posts. So, here’s the first in a series and it will be 5 things I’m loving about this week, hating, found interesting, or just 5 random things…it will all depend on the week. For this week; here are 5 things I’m loving. In no particular order.

1. Book I’m Reading:

2. Saw this on Instagram this morning.

3. Basically my life; we are hungry!

4. New grocery find. This legit tastes like pumpkin cheesecake in a tub. I have been loving it spread on cinnamon graham crackers as an afternoon snack.

5. Bump Shot- I couldn’t think of anything else, so why not?

Leave a Reply

