What about what I want?



I have fallen into a dangerous trap over the years. Trying to please everyone. Forgoing what I want to do and listening to the naysayers. If someone says anything remotely negative to me, I take it to heart. If someone says something is dumb or anything else negative, even if it was something I really wanted to; hearing comments like that go straight to my head and I think: huh. They are probably right, that was stupid.

I can’t do it anymore. I’m 32 (almost 33) years old and it’s time I live my life FOR ME. In a matter of weeks my life is about to change SO much, while it’s going to be emotional at first to have all 3 kids in school full time, it’s a HUGE opportunity for me. I feel VERY blessed to be able to be a stay at home mom and hopefully by passing my CPT exam in September, I can have the freedom I have been searching for. I want to help people. Creating workout plans, meal plans, etc. I feel like I was made to do it. I have a passion for this and no matter what, I’m going for it FULL FORCE.

NO ONE CAN STOP ME BUT ME.

Leave a Reply

