Marvelous in My Monday {7}

It’s been awhile since I’ve linked up with the ever fabulous Katie for MIMM, it’s high time I start joining in the fun again! 



Marvelous is… 

Getting back to the gym! After a week of not doing anything, I did 2 miles on the treadmill and a chest/tris workout that has my arms aching tonight. Love when the soreness sneaks up on me 🙂

Marvelous is…


A clean and stocked fridge. Before going to Sam’s Club and Meijer this morning, I emptied out the entire fridge, scrubbed it down and now it’s full of awesome goodies for the rest of the week.

Marvelous is…


If you haven’t tried these yet…go get yourself a box. You’re welcome in advance.

Marvelous is…


Going to the park after school. I think it’s safe to say that Spring has arrived in Michigan!


We stayed at the school playground for about an hour after school today and it was perfect. 

Share something marvelous from your weekend 🙂

9 thoughts on “Marvelous in My Monday {7}

  1. We are a group of volunteers and starting
    a brand new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with useful info to work on.
    You have done a formidable activity and our whole
    neighborhood will likely be grateful to you.

    Feel free to surf to my site :: Zinn collection

  2. Awesome blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I'm planning to start my own website soon but I'm a little lost on everything.

    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go
    for a paid option? There are so many options out there that
    I'm totally overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Bless you!

    Also visit my blog post – Elevate GF Review

  3. I just could not go away your web site prior to suggesting that
    I actually enjoyed the usual info an individual provide for your guests?
    Is going to be back ceaselessly to investigate
    cross-check new posts

    Here is my site … Raspberry ketone Reviews

  4. Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one
    and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam feedback?
    If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it's driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.

    Here is my site … http://chronicprofitsblog.com/

  5. I do not know if it's just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing issues with your site. It seems like some of the written text within your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This might be a problem with my web browser because I've had this
    happen previously. Many thanks

    Feel free to surf to my web site – Ohio Mover

Leave a Reply

