One Year

One year ago today I vowed to make a permanent change for my health. One year ago I couldn’t walk to the end of the hallway without being winded, was squeezing myself into 1X clothing, hated pretty much everything, had no ambition and was lost. 

Over the course of this last year I have lost 39 pounds and 33.5 inches. I have discovered a love of exercise again, who would have thought I look forward to pushing myself harder and harder every day. 


I have no idea what the future holds, but for once, I’m excited. I am so excited to help other people get started, to help anyone who is struggling and kick some major bootie as a certified personal trainer. 

Here’s to the next year, I’m ready!

2 thoughts on “One Year

  1. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I had written and say, I'm
    thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for novice blog writers? I'd genuinely appreciate it.

    Feel free to surf to my site – http://www.puertoricotkd.Com/Tkdpress/groups/a-few-suggested-exercises-to-Use-to-improve-your-vertical-leap/

Leave a Reply

