September 23rd and a New Workout

I have spent the past few weeks studying for my upcoming CPT (certified personal trainer) exam and was under the impression that I had to take the test by July 23rd. I have been so stressed thinking I wouldn’t be ready and today I decided to make a phone call to see just how long I had. I did a little song and dance when they told me I have until September 23rd to take the test. PHEW!!!! I am not a crammer, I need to read, read, read and study in advance so I know I’m ready and the extra time took a HUGE weight off my shoulders! 

Speaking of weights, I got a new workout to spread around today from Tribesports; that’s called the  Intermediate Bodyweight 5×5 Challenge, and it’s by Al Kavadlo.


If you go to this link, you will find a video demonstration for the moves:  http://tribesports.com/challenges/al-kavadlo-s-5×5-bodyweight-intermediate-calisthen?utm_source=HealthyFoodAndFamily&utm_medium=Blogger&utm_campaign=AlKavadlo5x5Intermediate

I got this after I did my workout for the day, but I’m excited to give it a try. If you do this, let me know how it goes!! 

11 thoughts on “September 23rd and a New Workout

  1. Yard – check for ant hills or evidence of moles and other insects that can damage your lawn.
    The heat from the air moves into the cooled refrigerant.
    To save energy, the aim was for residents to program their schedules for regulating home
    temperatures, which proved to be complex and not popular
    in use.

    Also visit my web blog – nest thermostat

  2. Third, let's say you are not satisfied with the camera that you purchased and you decide to change. A Canon Powershot s60 software also comes either for Microsoft Windows operating software or for the Mac operating software, so this means whatever operating software you use, you can be sure that your Canon Powershot s60 digital camera will work great for you. The SX40 is the type of camera that can fill any photographer's needs because of the features built into it.

    my blog … canon 6d

  3. Google TV is an application available on select Sony high definition televisions, Blu-ray Disc players and Logitech's Revue. This is another Wi-Fi solution to sending music over to speakers for Android users. The Apple TELLY is far from a mass-marketplace machine, but its sales numbers display that even in the reasonably small industry, Apple dominates the levels of competition.

    Also visit my web-site … apple tv

  4. Simply click on the program that you want to watch and go directly to the channel it's playing on. Hulu have made sure set-top boxes such as roku cannot stream its content on your big screen tv. It's quite small so won't take up any room at all and could easily be tossed behind your TV or even on the opposite side of the room if you wish.

  5. A fast and practical netbook that may be for the more.
    If you are using a DSL modem, are tethering through a cell
    phone, or are still on dial-up, you probably have a static IP address, and will actually have to enter
    in information to this device to get connected to the Internet.
    With built-in Adobe Flash support and a great browser, my children have complete access to their documents, calendars, email,
    and entertainment.

    my blog post; samsung chromebook

  6. And since Mac – Book is sure to become your constant companion, a
    durable polycarbonate shell keeps it ready for the rough and tumble
    of everyday life. Select these with the assistance of a chemical engineering professional.
    The Macbook is a part of the transition of Apple-Intel products, aimed to be used for the consumers in
    the educational markets.

    my web site … mac air

  7. However, the spokesperson further clarified that the Galaxy S4 in the UK will be available with a 1.
    Another deal offering LCD as gift item covers a tariff offering.

    It will show you a list of Active Applications and you can press End to shut them down
    individually or press End All to close everything.

    Feel free to visit my blog … samsung s4

  8. Now you can Select Wipe Data or Factory Reset by pressing the Volume buttons to go
    up or down and the Home button to select options.
    I make a copy of every tune I've ever liked on my iphone. You may be able to find systems that are priced at a much lower level than that but you want to be careful of counterfeit systems that may not work as well as you would expect them to.

    Also visit my web blog galaxy s4

  9. To give life, a button on the side shows the charge level.
    MPEG-1 files can be a problem if they're muxed, which it probably is. The most recent Thunderbolt technology creates an extraordinary functionality in terms of the transferring as well as sharing of network from one peripheral device to the other.

    Also visit my website: mac pro

  10. You can get the older digital Canon Rebel, with a lens,
    for a good price new. A great side pan requires that the
    camera travel together with the subject in both X and Y-axis.
    In order to remove the lens, depress the lens release button and rotate the lens clockwise.

    Also visit my web blog; nikon d7100

  11. You can easily program your NFC chips to perform particular functions such as:.
    Irrespective of class and standard, this most significant
    communication tool is now important for all as we need food,
    water, shelter etc. Speedy shutter response times and
    also rush shot modes even help produce pro-quality pictures.

    my blog; galaxy s3

Leave a Reply

