Stomach Flu & Weigh In

This week has been one crazy week, am I right? I just can’t believe so much happened in just a matter of days. Unreal. 

I’ve been battling the stomach flu for a few days and it has not been pretty. *shudder* 

Our weigh in was yesterday for this next round of the Biggest Loser Challenge and even though I keep telling myself it’s just a number, that number keeps going up and it’s really getting to me!!!


I woke up with determination this morning and did some run/walk intervals on the treadmill, some lower body work that has me wincing when I try and sit down and then did the last few minutes on the arc trainer of death. Every Saturday morning I also run a fitness group for Church. The rest of the day will be spent studying and dinner at my in laws. 

Leave a Reply

