Weekly Weigh In {3.15.13}

Thank you to everyone who offered their support on my last post. I have been doing a lot of thinking over the past few days and here’s what I’ll be doing:

1. Weekly Monday weigh in, I might change days, but not sure yet.
2. Monthly pictures
3. Monthly measurements

The combo of these three things will help me stay on the right track I want to be on and help me get healthier and stronger every day.Β 

There are some personal/family things going on in our house today that I just don’t feel comfortable sharing online, so this will be a very quick post.Β 


I barely slept last night because I was so worried about said issue, but I’m hoping to get a good night’s rest tonight and make it to the gym bright and early tomorrow morning. Have a great night.Β 

Leave a Reply

