WIAW {#13}

Pretty sad I had to go back and count how many What I Ate Wednesday posts I had, this is lucky #13 and the last time I posted one was back in November. 


Breakfast: 

Oh my, easily my favorite meal of today. I found this recipe at Beauty in Strength the other day and I knew it was destined for greatness. I had to change a few things because I didn’t have some ingredients, but I can promise you, try it, you’ll be in love. 

Apple Pie Oats – you make me complete

Lunch: 

I usually top my baked potatoes with black beans or broccoli and cheese, but I didn’t have either, so I went with baked beans. Second best decision of my day. 



Dinner: 

I had such high hopes since my breakfast and lunch were so delicious, but this soup was so bland, I couldn’t finish it. I usually love split pea and bacon soup, not sure what happened, but it just wasn’t good tonight.


I think I need to find a new recipe.

Thanks for stopping by and if you want more food pictures, head over to Peas and Crayons for a couple hundred other WIAW posts!

3 thoughts on “WIAW {#13}

Leave a Reply

