Sweat Pink Ambassador



Hi Jen!

Welcome to the Sweat Pink community!

Thanks so much for applying to be a Sweat Pink Ambassador! The Sweat Pink Ambassador community is a place for enthusiastic, positive, inspirational women to connect and support each other in reaching their goals around health, fitness, life… and more. It’s a place where we come together and celebrate what we have and reach for even more. It’s a place where new friendships spark and running buddies find each other; where you’ll always find a cheerleader or a word of advice.

It’s a place for YOU. 

I got that email this afternoon and let out a little squeal. Big things are happening this year and it’s only the beginning! 



On Monday, this came in the mail and I’ve been studying and will continue to study so  I can ace that test and be the best certified personal trainer ever. 

Like I mentioned yesterday, one of my goals is to complete an entire round of Turbo Fire and Chalean Extreme. I took my measurements this morning and had my husband take some starting pictures for me.

Neck: 14″

Chest: 42″

Waist: 39.5″

Hips: 39″

Thighs (21″ each)

Calves (14″ each)

Biceps (12″ each)

Leave a Reply

