December: Photo,Weight,Measurement Progress

{By Jen}
 
Official December 1st weigh in and measurements:

Weight: 179 (busted my plateau and lost 3 lbs)
Chest: -2.8″
Waist: -2″
Hips: -1″

Thighs: 0
Arms: 0

Since starting:
Weight: -41lbs
Chest: -6″
Waist: -8.5″
Hips: -9″
Thighs: -4″
Arms: -3″

 
 
It still doesn’t seem real that this is MY progress, I’ve done this. I walked in to my nephew’s birthday party yesterday and was told I need new clothes, everything is huge on me, but when I look in the mirror, I don’t see 40lb loss. I don’t see clothes swimming on me, I still see the 220lb girl and nothing fits right. This will change one day…right?
 
I’ll be back later today to talk about my goals for December. Have a great day!
 
Jen

11 thoughts on “December: Photo,Weight,Measurement Progress

  1. Congratulations on your progress!!!! Only you can change your perception of yourself…. my suggestion is to tell yourself every day ” I look amazing”. Mindset is an incredible thing!

  2. I totally agree with the struggle to see beyond the weight. You know what I did, which helped…I took pictures. Looking at pictures 4 months apart and I finally believe that yes, I've lost weight and looking better. And congrats on 40 pounds lost!

  3. I just kept pushing harder and harder with my workouts and started drinking Shakeology (www.myshakeology.com/jenpabst) faithfully every single day. Not to sound like an infomercial for Shakeology, but it really is amazing!

Leave a Reply

