It’s Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas

{BY: JEN}

First things first, I beat the sleep this morning! I did not want to get out of bed, but I knew I was going to feel a million times better after working out…and I did! Busted out Turbo Fire: Fire 30 and then cooled down with Stretch 10.Β 

Speaking of Turbo Fire, Tara posted last night about her new love of Turbo Fire. I knew she would love it!

After we dropped off the kids at school, my little buddy and I headed to Whole Foods to pick up a few things and then he spotted the giant Christmas tree, he was so excited to get out and take pictures…he hangs out with me too much.





I finished all of our decorations last night, I added some new things this year, and will take some pictures to post later today.Β 

Remember when I used to post more than once a day and liked blogging? After many, many months of NOT doing that, I’m going to start doing it again. Hope you’ll keep checking in and commenting πŸ˜‰Β 

Jen

Leave a Reply

