Marvelous in My Monday {4}

How is it October 1st?! The day my kids started the school year, it’s like my days are on super speed and go faster and faster. Insane.

We’re back at Monday, which means it’s time for my weigh in and another edition of MIMM, hosted by the awesome Katie.

1. Weekly weigh in.

Yeah, buddy!!!! It makes me so happy when friends comment that they can tell a real difference in my size, and all of my hard work is totally paying off! 
My morning started with weighing in and then doing ChaLEAN Extreme Burn 2 and Turbo Fire HIIT 15. After dropping off the kiddies at school, I was suddenly starving and had the same breakfast I had all weekend. 
I’ve never had this cereal before, but I’ll for sure be buying it again! It was delicious with some cold milk and a sliced banana on top.

2. Next on my list of Marvelous things for this Monday are the toppings I used for my egg sandwich at lunch.

I picked this up at a local store and it’s so delicious! Not too spicy because of the cherry, but definitely added a kick to the egg and cheese.
I’ve never tried this with eggs before, and I’m not sure I’ll do it again. I do love to dip my celery in it though! 
I can’t wait to use this jam again, I’m thinking a different kind of cheese though. 
3. New spices for roasted broccoli. SO amazing!!!! 
Roasted at 450 for about 20 minutes, I like a little extra crunch when I roast broccoli.
4. Last on my list for tonight was something I picked up at Target and I can’t wait to try it! I mean, it HAS to be good!!!!
And with that, I’m heading to bed soon. That 5am alarm clock comes pretty dang quick!

4 thoughts on “Marvelous in My Monday {4}

  1. So happy for you on the weight loss girl! I bet you feel amazing and so proud of yourself, you should!

    I am searching for that yogurt, I looked at wal mart today and they did not have it! Hope to find it!

Leave a Reply

