Marvelous in My Monday {3}

Happy Monday! It’s time for another fun edition of MIMM. Hard to believe this is the last Monday of September, it seems like it was just labor day weekend and now my kids have almost been back to school for a month! Crazy.

My oldest turns 10(!!) tomorrow,

and we had his party on Saturday.

I also started hanging up some fall and halloween decorations

This morning the little side kick and I ran some errands and stopped at the library for movies and books. I really hope libraries don’t disappear because of ereaders. While we were there, I took this marvelous picture of my little man.

Next year at this time he’ll be in school with the other two 😦

I’m not sure what I ate today, but my stomach has been a complete disaster for most of the afternoon so I’m going to end this post. Have a great night!!!!

Leave a Reply

