What I Ate Wednesday {10}

I really don’t know what number I’m on, but last time I believe was #9, so I’m going with it.

WIAW #10

Breakfast:

Egg sandwich and strawberries.

For awhile eggs were starting to make me gag, I think I just ate them way too often, they are now tasting better than ever.

Lunch:

Needed something quick and easy so I had some Lean Cuisine Chicken Spring Rolls, cucumber slices and more strawberries.

On the way to the school to pick up the nuggets, I had an apple (first honeycrisp of the season and it was AWESOME!) Dinner had to be quick tonight so we could get to the soccer fields for warm up and a game. We had cheese quesadillas and refried beans. Not the healthiest meal, but way better (and cheaper) than stopping somewhere on the way or on the way home.

Definitely not Β the prettiest thing to look at either!! I took a million pictures of Tyler’s soccer games from Monday and tonight, so I made my favorites into a collage. His team is 2-0 so far and they are all doing so well.

And that concludes this edition of WIAW! Thanks for hosting Jenn!!

6 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday {10}

Leave a Reply

