Half WIAW

I didn’t get a full day’s of meals and snacks today,  but I did get breakfast and lunch, so I guess that counts for something right?

Cooler mornings = hot chocolate. I’m kind of bummed it’s going to be hot again the next few days.

I also had an egg sandwich

English Muffin, butter, cheddar cheese, egg. And a pile of sliced strawberries on the side.

Lunch was a freezer find. Way in the back was a box of Lean Cuisine chicken spring rolls, these were surprisingly delicious and filling.

A delicious sliced apple on the side.

We went to my in laws for dinner and while it was delicious, I had a little bit too much of the dutch apple pie and I’m really feeling run down and bloated tonight. Blah.

As always, thanks to Jenn for hosting this week’s edition of What I Ate Wednesday!

3 thoughts on “Half WIAW

  1. ok, ok. before i had to become soy-free i was a HUGE lean cuisine fan. i never got around to trying these little roll-ups, but was always fascinated by their introduction of those little appetizer things. good to know they are delicious! eat some for me!

Leave a Reply

