Time Flies

I can’t believe it’s been so long since I’ve posted or even read a blog! I think my google reader exploded…

Between my sister being here and end of the year craziness with my kids, I haven’t turned on my laptop in a really long time. While it was nice to unplug (for nearly 3 weeks!!!), I am so ready to be back!

I’m in total disbelief that on Friday at 11:30am, I will have one done with 4th grade and one done with 1st grade!! Didn’t this school year just start?! I have a lot of plans for this summer that involve beaches, camping and day trips and I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

