5 Things Friday

1. My sister is on her way here! I hope you have a safe flight sissy, can’t freaking WAIT to see her! She will be here for 10 days and we are going to have a fabulous time.

5808_1197362454901_1253671320_30581170_1988968_n

2. I think I’m sick of eggs. I can’t stomach the thought of eating eggs lately. What’s happened to me?!

DSC_0467

3. Baked oatmeal is moving up to top breakfast favorite

DSC_0470

This morning was baked banana/blueberry oatmeal

DSC_0472

Topped with a spoonfull of this:

DSC_0471

4. Chocolate Shakeology. Seriously amazing.  I mix this with a handful of ice cubes, cup of vanilla coconut milk and blend away. My husband takes a shake for breakfast every morning and I’ve been having a shake for lunch.

DSC_0475

5. New Larabar flavors! I got this package in the mail the other day and I can’t wait to try all of the new flavors!!

 

DSC_0473

DSC_0474

They all look so good, I don’t know which one to try first!

6 thoughts on “5 Things Friday

    • Haha! There is a farmer’s market near the place we camp at, and they have so many different varieties of nut butters, I stocked up last year! I’ll be getting more next weekend, if they still have this flavor do you want a jar?

Leave a Reply

