My Last Post

Sometimes you just have to know when to say when and that time has come. Blogging used to be fun for me, it was my therapy when my world was crashing around me. But, lately, it’s become a chore and something I don’t want to do anymore. I love reading blogs and everyone in the blog community, but I just don’t have the heart or desire to write any longer. I’m sure you can tell, since I’ve been writing maybe one post per week lately. I always told myself when blogging became a chore, it was time to stop and that time has come.

I’m not planning on disappearing, I love reading other blogs, I just don’t want to write one anymore! Maybe one day I’ll write again, but for now…this is my last post.

Thank you for all of your support over the past couple of years!!!

xoxo – Jen –

14 thoughts on “My Last Post

  1. This makes me sad, because I really enjoy your posts. But, you have to do what makes you happy! I’m glad that you’ll still continue to read other blogs, though! I appreciate your thoughtful comments. 🙂

Leave a Reply

