By the light of the tree

I have a crap ton of pictures on my memory card that need to be blogged about, so bare with me as I get them all posted! I’ve been playing around with my camera and the settings (trying to break free from “auto” mode) and took some of the tree and other decorations.

DSC_0239

DSC_0242

DSC_0240

And then thanks to Pinterest, I took this one of my kiddies last night and I really like how it turned out.

DSC_0233

I’m going to try it again tonight with our tree and them in their Christmas pajamas.

Speaking of posting, I am going to start adding in meal and exercise posts again, just got a little bit off track…

8 thoughts on “By the light of the tree

Leave a Reply

