It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas

Why does it look I spelled beginning wrong?! Something about it just looks wrong, but whatever…

I’m not completely done yet, but thought I would share some of my Christmas decorations here, this is our first year where it’s our own house to do what we want and I love it!

Nothing like a mug of cocoa after playing out in the snow.

The tree. Pre-lit trees are amazing. I’ll never go back!

Christmas village. I need more pieces!! This was my mom’s and she gave it to me when she upgraded. I think I’ll hit up some stores after Christmas and buy more pieces for next year. Karlie helped me make the snow “hills.”

Stocking holders. Aren’t they cute?

I have more to show, but I’m waiting for the battery to charge on my camera so they will have to wait. Starting with my next post, we’re going to play a little game called “spot the elf.” I have this little elf that I thought would be fun to put in pictures and posts until Christmas is over πŸ™‚

This is the elf:

She needs a name! Any one have any cute Elf names?

Don’t forget to enter the Mamma Chia Giveaway! It ends Monday morning.

10 thoughts on “It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas

Leave a Reply

