What I Ate Wednesday #9

Happy 40th Birthday What I Ate Wednesday! I haven’t been participating as long as it’s been around, but it’s a day I really look forward to! I love reading everyone else’s entries and meals other people come up with.

wiawphotobutton

Breakfast:

DSC_0995

1/2 cup of cheerios (1P+)

DSC_0997

Orange (0P+) I love free fruits!!

Unpictured (mass amounts of water, I’m drinking a big mug of water about every hour and it’s really helping control my hunger during the day.)

Lunch:

DSC_1002

  • Whole Wheat English Muffin (3P+)
  • Trader Joe’s Veggie Masala Burger (3P+)
  • Weight Watcher’s Swiss Cheese Wedge (1P+)

DSC_0998

These veggie burgers are so good, I love the bits and pieces of real potatoes and vegetables in them.

DSC_1001

Ended my lunch with a pear for dessert. I think this would have been better with a sprinkle of cinnamon on top, but I’ll remember that for next time.

Happy What I Ate Wednesday!!!!

23 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #9

  1. The veggie masala burgers are so so so so good!! I need to pick those up again. Dare I say they taste like they’re fried? I really haven’t had them in ages, but they are definitely a favorite of mine!

Leave a Reply

