Don’t Judge

DSC_0943

I waited far too long to eat this morning and I was shaking I was so hungry. So, I bring you a giant breakfast. Don’t judge.DSC_0944

Breakfast Bake:

  • 1 egg
  • 1 egg white
  • Chopped turkey sausage
  • Cheesoning and Dill Weed

No idea how long this took, but seemed like hours before it was finally done! Totally worth it though.

DSC_0949

I also had a whole wheat english muffin topped with Barney Butter Almond Butter. I was sent a sample box of the 90 Calorie Almond Butter squeeze packs and I have been dying to try one out. After I squeezed it onto my muffin, I had to double check the package to make sure it was actually almond butter. It was so creamy!!! I love this and will be purchasing more of this soon! I topped each slice with a little bit of honey and it totally hit the spot.

DSC_0948

To round out my meal, I also had an apple.

Don’t judge.

12 thoughts on “Don’t Judge

    • This is why i’m over 200lbs. I have such a crazy relationship with food. This is WAY more food than I would normally eat, but I was 100% satisfied after eating it. It’s been a few hours now, but I don’t feel like I need to eat right this very second, like so many other mornings.

      And, yes, it was delicious and I’ll be having it again. Soon 🙂

  1. That’s a great breakfast! Also, it is better you eat your higher caloric meals in the morning because then you have all day to burn it off. My mom told me to eat like a Queen in the morning (reasonable of course), a prince in the afternoon, and a servant at dinner.

Leave a Reply

