Mamavation Monday {…on a Tuesday…}

I’ve been on a crazy mission to totally organize this house that I’ve been neglecting the blog, sorry!!! A few more days and I’ll be back to normal, promise!

Saturday was my weigh in and I was pretty nervous. I had used all 30 daily points every day and also all 49 weekly points.

Last Week: 208

This Week: 207.4

Loss: –.6

Total Loss: –5.4

Which means, I earned my 5lb star!!! I almost cried when my leader handed it out. I have worked hard for it and I’m looking forward to earning many more!!!

16 thoughts on “Mamavation Monday {…on a Tuesday…}

Leave a Reply

