WIAW: #6

wiawphotobutton

What WIAW isn’t about

Comparison – Judgement – Restriction – Guilt

What WIAW is about

Celebrating one of the glorious things we all have in common: We all eat!

A great reminder of what WIAW is all about!!! I have been trying to figure out how to continue doing the WIAW posts since I post a few times a day anyway about my meals, so I’ve decided to stop thinking so hard about it and just post the meals in between the last time I posted. Most of the time it will be probably be one or two meals, but I’m just keeping it real!!

Breakfast:

Jay Robb vanilla protein shake mixed with 1 cup of Silk Vanilla Light Soymilk.

DSC_0808

(4P+) for the milk and the protein powder

Snack:

An apple the size of my child hand.

DSC_0805

Lunch:

DSC_0813

Since I didn’t have eggs for breakfast, I was craving them all morning, so I decided to have them for lunch.

  • 2 Eggs (2P+ a piece)
  • 2 slices whole wheat toast (2P+ a piece)
  • I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter (3P+)

DSC_0814

With some greens to vegg my lunch up a bit.

DSC_0815

I added 1 teaspoon of canola oil (1P+) and seasoned with sea salt and pepper.

DSC_0816

Anyone else want some eggs right now? So tasty!!

Thanks for stopping by on this WIAW, don’t forget to stop by other blogs celebrating today!

5 thoughts on “WIAW: #6

  1. Pingback: Wrapping up for the day « Food, Family, Fitness

  2. Big apples are the best. The bigger the better. I always am not satisfied with those little tiny midget ones that the grocery stores have been selling lately.

Leave a Reply

