A Lunch Made in Heaven

I have some coupons for free items, and I thought Whole Foods would carry them, so the little nuggets and I headed to the mothership Whole Foods and I purposely went around lunchtime.

DSC_0692

Oh baby. I don’t go very often for the salad/hot bar, so when I do, I make it worth my while and fill it with everything I desire!

DSC_0162

Lunch:

  • Romaine and spinach
  • Broccoli
  • Tomatoes
  • Peas
  • Onions
  • Carrots
  • Zucchini
  • Squash
  • Cheddar Cheese
  • Croutons

And from the hot bar:

  • Mac & Cheese
  • Polenta veggie bake

On my way out, I saw something I have been waiting and wanting to get since I read about them on Janetha’s blog. If you aren’t reading her blog already, do yourself a favor and start now!! She’s awesome!!!

DSC_0690 

Izze Sparkling Blackberry. It’s what dreams are made out of. I have been trying to cut out diet coke, but sometimes plain water just doesn’t cut it and I need something sparkly. Enter Izze. I can’t wait to try all of the other flavors and stock up on these little gems!!! Thanks for the recommendation, Janetha.

What did you have for lunch today?

3 thoughts on “A Lunch Made in Heaven

Leave a Reply

