WIAW: Park Edition

Happy Wednesday my friends!! Don’t forget to check out Peas and Crayons for the official What I Ate Wednesday party.

wiawphotobutton

Fall is arriving in Michigan, and while it’s my absolute favorite time of year, it also means that playing outside for hours on end is coming to and soon. When I picked up T and K from school, it was the perfect Fall day, sunny and low 70’s; so we headed to the park.

DSC_0607

We stayed for a couple of hours and then came home where I threw together dinner. I was worried about these components working together, but it was quite possibly the best dinner I have made in awhile and everyone loved it. Always a winner when the 3 year old approves.

DSC_0608

Dinner:

DSC_0652

  • Annie’s Alfredo Mac&Cheese
  • Fresco Chicken Apple Sausage
  • Steamed green beans

DSC_0655

So good. Can’t wait to make this again!!

Breakfast:

DSC_0657

My favorite of all time; eggs, toast and a banana. Can’t go wrong!

DSC_0658

Don’t forget to check out other blogs participating in What I Ate Wednesday, hope everyone is having a great day!

4 thoughts on “WIAW: Park Edition

  1. Pingback: Leftovers | Food, Family, Fitness

Leave a Reply

