New Picture Spot

DSC_0414

I have been searching for the perfect photo location since we moved in, somewhere with lots of natural light; I finally found it. The ledge off the dining room. I couldn’t stop taking pictures of my lunch yesterday.

DSC_0411

I haven’t tried it with a plate yet, but for now, my bowl and fruit cup fits perfectly.

DSC_0418

And my new glass from our weekend trip last weekend.

DSC_0420

Have a great day! I’m off to a doctor’s appointment I’ve been dreading…

Leave a Reply

