My Oats Will Never Be The Same

There is generally one time a month that I have a deep undeniable craving…and it’s always the same, peanut butter and chocolate. Recently, I picked up a jar of Schoko Mac because it looked delicious, but wasn’t sure what to do with it. When I woke up with that craving, I knew it was meant to be an oatmeal topping, along with Crazy Richard’s Crunchy Peanut Butter, my oats will never be the same.

Creamy, chocolatey, peanut butter deliciousness! The uterine gremlins were very pleased 🙂 If you spot this on your shelves at the store, don’t shy away from it, pick it up immediately!!!!!

I may or may not have dipped a few pretzels into the jar over the weekend as well…

12 thoughts on “My Oats Will Never Be The Same

  1. You had me at "schoko." I knew that meant something chocolatey in German and I also knew that I must find this jar and consume some myself very soon. I have never seen it in any stores here, but I'll have to look at World Market or order it online. Looks delish!

Leave a Reply

