Yeah. I’m really Doing This.

AND I’M EXCITED ABOUT IT.

Race The Base

February 26.  I can’t wait.  I signed up for the 10k.  I just have to keep up my training and it should be no sweat.  I ran 6.96 miles on Saturday, which is 11k according to my Nike+ transmitter.  So doing the race isn’t the problem.  I just need to run FASTER.  Anyone have any ideas about how to improve my times?  Run shorter distances at faster paces?  Or run the same and just push my self to stay focused while I run, not think about other things and then get all stressed and start walking?

Leave a Reply

