‘Nogmeal

It’s like Christmas in a bowl, you will not be sad you made this.

1. Add 1 cup Silk ‘Nog, vanilla and pumpkin pie spice. Bring to a boil

2. Add 1/2 cup of oats

3. Cook for about 5 minutes, until nice and creamy. And top with your choice of toppings. I went easy today and just did banana.

and more pumpkin pie spice…you will want to as well πŸ™‚

I’m pretty sure mmmmmmmm was all I could get out after that first bite. It was creamy, egg noggy, pumpkin pied deliciousness!!!

We are off to finish the Christmas shopping! Have a great day πŸ™‚

19 thoughts on “‘Nogmeal

  1. I FINALLY had a few minutes to catch up on everything this morning πŸ˜‰ I'm so glad you are hanging in there through the ups and downs this year has thrown you, and hope 2011 brings joy and happiness. Oh and, um… YES that 'nogmeal looks friggin AMAZING!! I think I drooled all over Eric's laptop just now πŸ™‚

  2. Can you believe I have never had eggnog before? There is just something about drinking something with the word "egg" in it that doesn't work for me….Happy Holidays Jen! Hope you have a great one with your family.

  3. hope you all had a nice xmas!!!Just cleaned out my comment spam (didnt even know i had a folder like that that existed) and girl I am sooo sorry there were like 20 from you in there, well maybe not quite but tons..so sorry they got trapped in there. Some of your comments get thru but then others, obvi werent! But i just read them all now: THANK YOU!!!! πŸ™‚

  4. Looks so delicious, especially with that banana in there. I'm really trying to change up my breakfast. I'm all about yogurt, but it's getting so boring. Hopefully I can try something similar to this πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

