My Re-Discovered Love in Life

I stumbled across this blog a couple of years ago and was fascinated with the idea.  Crockpotting every day for a year? Awesomeness. 
I forgot about the blog because the link was in my favorites on my old computer which has since been “laid to rest” and stumbled across it again the other day on a friend’s blog.

The coconut beef is purely amazing.  It is one of my favorite crock pot recipes and I will be making it tomorrow night.  Comment me for an invite! hehe.  I also really like the chicken salsa soup and there are so many other recipes on this blog that I can not wait to try.  I simply love crockpotting.  I love putting all the food in to cook and not having to do anything else, and coming home to a hot meal and my home smelling simply delicious.

2 thoughts on “My Re-Discovered Love in Life

Leave a Reply

