The Kidlets

I’ve been having a hard time lately, so I haven’t had any food pictures, so here are some kiddie pictures until I take some food ones today. These are of T and K trying on their Halloween costumes, they are SO excited and can’t wait for the big night!!!

Yesterday I brought out the crayons for Aiden and he had so much fun creating his masterpiece! I tried doing this picture by having him holding it up in front of him, but it didn’t work that way LOL!

I’m doing better now, so food pictures will resume today πŸ™‚

One thought on “The Kidlets

Leave a Reply

