Dare I Say It…

I have found the BEST breakfast and lunches!!! Starting with breakfast, I originally got the idea from one of my favorites: http://yesiwantcake.com/

I used toast with sliced apples and sharp white cheddar cheese

Put it under the broiler and heaven for breakfast was born!!

So amazing and filling!!!!! Lunch was the world’s best pizza!!! The star was this:

Started with a pita bread pizza base, with pesto sauce

Then added the sausage, onions and sliced tomatoes

Topped with a little mozzarella cheese and baked at 425 until the cheese was golden brown and melty

Quick, easy, DELICIOUS!!!! Can’t wait to make this again!!!!

6 thoughts on “Dare I Say It…

Leave a Reply

