Peanut Butter Lovin’

I never thought this would happen, but I have seen this peanut butter all over the blog world and everyone professing their love for it, so I picked up a sample packet. Under normal circumstances, I’m not a fan of dark chocolate so I was a bit skeptical trying this. After one finger dip, I may have dumped it into my oatmeal and also may or may not have licked the package…

It’s safe to say I’m in love 🙂 Sorry Spence! Along with the dreamy peanut butter and jelly on top of my oatmeal, while it was cooking I added in 1/4 cup of these bad boys.

Where have these been all my life?! I knew I should have bought more than one bag…
Later in the morning I was craving something sweet so I had a nice juicy and sweet plum

Totally hit the spot and held me over through lunch. Speaking of lunch, yesterday’s was a can of Hormel Vegetable Chili. Lots of beans = Yummy for my tummy!!

After lunch is when my uterus decided to hate me, and sent in the uterine trolls to ruin my day. Cramps, bloating, EXHAUSTED…ugh. It was horrible.

13 thoughts on “Peanut Butter Lovin’

  1. oh man that chili looks really good. i've been craving chili lately. do you have Steak n' Shakes where you live? It's a restaraunt chain that's pretty big here and they have the BEST chili. nothing compares.hope you feel better today. the burdens of womanhood sometimes make me wish i were a dude. they just seem to have it so much easier!

  2. So…I seriously bought this peanut butter for the first time today too! But I love dark chocolate and went ahead and bought the whole jar and was just about to get up and get a bite before I read this! Now I am definitely going to get some!

Leave a Reply

