Weigh In Day: August 30, 2010

I can’t believe it’s been almost 1 week since I posted on here! I blame it on my previous post, I have been spending hours and hours of blogging time looking through other healthy living blogs at http://www.healthylivingblogs.com. Wow there are A LOT!!! I’ve also been trying to figure things out with diet and exercise. As you’ll see from my weigh in yesterday, it wasn’t good, but I have learned a few things this week, the most important thing was I can’t lose weigh with diet or exercise alone…I have to have both to achieve success. 

Last Week: 199.6
This Week: 200.8

and I forgot to re-take my measurements.

4 thoughts on “Weigh In Day: August 30, 2010

  1. That's the same with me…must have a good diet, manage my caloric intake and exercise rigorously. I only lost 1 lb in the month of July, but was down 3 1/4 inches bringing my total inches lost to 7 1/4 since 6/20. Thank g-d for that b/c I am losing at such a slow rate that if I hadn't been measuring I'd be back to eating cheetos, McDs, and having REAL ice cream πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

